التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Tina chen Ms. Tina chen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0577-68514567 الالكتروني:tina@cnhago.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > ممسحة المواد
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Tina chen

Ms. Tina chen

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

ممسحة المواد

فئة المنتج من ممسحة المواد, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،ممسحة المواد, أدوات تنظيف الغبار الممسحة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من المواد المنزلية الممسحة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

المواد الخام التي تشكل ممسحة مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، غزل ستوكات وغزل القطن هي الأنماط الأكثر شيوعا في السوق.

Microfiber هو ألياف البوليستر والنايلون المستخدمة في صنع النسيج. الألياف هي عدة مرات أصغر من الشعر البشري. عندما يتم نسجها معاً ، تخلق الألياف سطحًا مشابهًا للشباك يحبس الأوساخ والحطام والرطوبة أكثر من القطن. مادة ستوكات هي ببساطة مواد تنظيف فائقة الجودة. يمنع إعادة تدوير القطن من الهدر غير الضروري ويمكن أن يكون بديلاً أكثر استدامة للتخلص.

قد يأتي القطن المعاد تدويره من الملابس القديمة التي كانت مستخدمة سابقًا أو من بقايا النسيج التي يتم نسجها بعد ذلك إلى خيوط وأقمشة جديدة. حتى وإن كانت إعادة تدوير القطن تخفض العملية القاسية لإنشاء منتجات قطن جديدة ، فهي عبارة عن ألياف طبيعية وقابلة للتحلل ، لذلك فإن أي ألياف قطنية لا يمكن إعادة تدويرها أو استخدامها مرة أخرى يمكن تسميدها ولن تشغل مساحة في مقالب النفايات.


Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina chen Ms. Tina chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0577-68514567 Email:tina@cnhago.com
Home > Products > Mop Material
Online Service
Tina chen

Ms. Tina chen

Leave a message
Contact Now

Mop Material

Product categories of Mop Material, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mop Material, Dust Mop Cleaning Tools suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Household Mop Material R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Cotton Yarn

The raw materials that make up a mop are various. However, Microfiber Yarn and Cotton Yarn are the most common styles on the market.

Microfiber is a polyester and nylon fiber that is used to make fabric. The fiber is many times smaller than a human hair; when woven together, the fibers create a net-like surface that traps more dirt, debris and moisture than cotton.Microfiber is simply a superior cleaning material.Cotton recycling prevents unneeded wastage and can be a more sustainable alternative to disposal.

Recycled cotton may come from older, previously used garments or by textile leftovers which are then spun into new yarns and fabrics.Even though recycling cotton cuts down on the harsh process of creating brand new cotton products, it is a natural fiber and is biodegradable, so any cotton fibers that cannot be recycled or used further can be composted and will not take up space in landfills.


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry