التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Tina chen Ms. Tina chen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0577-68514567 الالكتروني:tina@cnhago.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > منفضة اليد
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Tina chen

Ms. Tina chen

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

منفضة اليد

فئة المنتج من منفضة اليد, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،منفضة اليد, منفضة اليد للحديقة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من من ناحية ديي المنفضة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين منفضة اليد الموردين

منفضة اليد

من الغبار في السوق. ومع ذلك ، في عام 2018 ، ستوكات هي واحدة من أفضل مواد التنظيف في السوق وأفضل منفضة للتنظيف العام. في عام 2013 ، كانت ستوكات لا تزال مجرد كلمة جديدة وعصرية إلى حد ما في صناعة التنظيف ، لكنها عززت نفسها رسميًا كمبدل للألعاب عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتنظيف العام والغبار.

نحن نقف إلى جانب ستوكات كأفضل مادة للغبار والتنظيف العام. إنها فعالة بشكل استثنائي في جذب الغبار والأوساخ والتقاطها والاحتفاظ بها. إن الألياف الدقيقة الرفيعة للمادة قادرة على الوصول إلى عمق مسام الأسطح. إذا كنت قد استخدمت قطعة قماش ستوكات من أي وقت مضى لغبار السطح ، فيمكنك أن تشعر بمدى قوة المواد وكيف يتمسك بها السطح لإزالة الغبار والأوساخ. تتميز Microfiber أيضًا بشحنة إلكتروستاتية ذاتية الصنع تجذب الغبار والأوساخ وتغلقها. بخلاف المواد الأخرى ، لا تتطلب الألياف الدقيقة أي مواد كيميائية أو منتجات للتنظيف لتنظيفها أو غبارها - يمكنك استخدام قطعة القماش بنفسها لأداء العديد من واجبات التنظيف العامة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الحد الأدنى من منتجات التنظيف أو رش الماء لتعزيز قدرات التنظيف.

فائدة أخرى مهمة هي خصائصه الصديقة للبيئة. مصنوعة من نوع ناعم من الألياف الاصطناعية وليس من فراء الحيوانات أو الريش. إنها أيضًا مستدامة للغاية ، حيث يمكن غسلها في الغسيل مئات المرات قبل أن تفقد المواد شكلها ونزاهتها ، ويجب استبدالها ، على عكس المواد الأخرى مثل القطن.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina chen Ms. Tina chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0577-68514567 Email:tina@cnhago.com
Home > Products > Hand Duster
Online Service
Tina chen

Ms. Tina chen

Leave a message
Contact Now

Hand Duster

Product categories of Hand Duster, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hand Duster, Hand Duster For Garden suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Diy Hand Duster R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Hand Duster Suppliers

Hand Duster

of dusters in the market.However, in 2018, microfiber is one of the best cleaning materials on the market and the best duster for general cleaning. Back in 2013, microfiber was still just a somewhat new and trendy word in the cleaning industry, but it has officially cemented itself as a game changer when it comes to general cleaning and dusting.

We stand by microfiber as the best material for dusting and general cleaning. It`s exceptionally effective at attracting, picking up, and retaining dust and dirt. The material`s tiny, thin fibers are able to reach deep into the pores of surfaces. If you`ve ever used a Microfiber Cloth to dust a surface, you can feel how strong the material is and how it almost clings to the surface to remove dust and dirt. Microfiber also has a self-created electrostatic charge that attracts dust and dirt and locks onto it. Unlike other materials, microfiber does not require any cleaning chemicals or products to clean or dust – you can use the cloth by itself to perform many general cleaning duties. You can also use a minimal amount of cleaning product or a spray of water to enhance its cleaning capabilities.

Another important benefit is its environmentally-friendly characteristics. It`s made from a soft type of synthetic fiber and not from animal fur or feathers. It`s also very sustainable, as it can be washed in the laundry hundreds of times before the material looses its form and integrity, and needs to be replaced, unlike other materials such as cotton.


Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry