التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Tina chen Ms. Tina chen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0577-68514567 الالكتروني:tina@cnhago.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > ممسحة القطن
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Tina chen

Ms. Tina chen

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

ممسحة القطن

فئة المنتج من ممسحة القطن, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،ممسحة القطن, غبار القطن الممسحة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ممسحة القطن مع مقبض خشبي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
أكثر من

القطن تويست الممسحة

مصنوعة المماسح القطن لدينا من مواد القطن المعاد تدويرها ، ويمكن إعادة تدويرها من قبل المستهلك (ما بعد الصناعي) ونفايات القطن بعد المستهلك. تأتي نفايات ما قبل المستهلك من أي مواد زائدة يتم إنتاجها أثناء إنتاج الخيوط والأقمشة والمنسوجات ، على سبيل المثال الحذف من النسيج والنسيج من غرف تقطيع المصانع. تأتي نفايات ما بعد المستهلك من منتجات المنسوجات المهملة ، مثل الملابس المستعملة والمنسوجات المنزلية. أثناء عملية إعادة التدوير ، يتم فرز نفايات القطن أولاً حسب النوع والألوان ومن ثم معالجتها من خلال آلات تجريد تقطيع الخيوط والنسيج أولاً إلى قطع أصغر قبل تفكيكها إلى ألياف. يتم مزج المزيج عدة مرات لتنظيف الألياف ومزجها قبل نسجها في خيوط جديدة.

القطن هو ببساطة مواد تنظيف متفوقة. تشمل المزايا:

1. نظرًا لأن غزل القطن غالبًا ما يكون مصبوغًا بالفعل ، فقد لا تكون إعادة الصباغة ضرورية. وهذا يعني أن استخدام القطن المعاد تدويره يمكن أن يؤدي إلى وفورات كبيرة في الموارد الطبيعية والحد من التلوث الناتج عن الزراعة.   إعادة تدوير طن واحد من القطن يمكن أن يوفر 765 متر مكعب (202،000 جالون أمريكي) من المياه.

2. على الرغم من أن إعادة تدوير القطن تخفض العملية القاسية لإنشاء منتجات قطنية جديدة ، إلا أنها ألياف طبيعية وقابلة للتحلل ، وبالتالي فإن أي ألياف قطنية لا يمكن إعادة تدويرها أو استخدامها مرة أخرى يمكن تسميدها ولن تشغل مساحة في مدافن النفايات. .

إنه الأقرب إلى رأس الممسحة التقليدي الأفضل للوصول إلى المساحات الضيقة والتنظيف بسرعة ، ولكن مع التنظيف المناسب ، لن ينشر الماء القذر كما يفعل الممسحة التقليدية. يقترحون غسل الرأس تحت الماء الساخن وتركه حتى يجف بعد كل استخدام. يمكن وضع البعض في الغسالة العادية. هذا له ميزة على رؤوس الممسحة التي يمكن التخلص منها والتي تحتاج إلى استبدال بعد كل استخدام وتنتج الكثير من النفايات

3. تستخدم المماسح Microfiber المسطح كمية أقل من المواد الكيميائية وماء أقل وهي أخف مما يسبب إصابات أقل للعمال. لكن المماسح القطنية تسبب تأثيرًا أقل على البيئة ، وترميز الألوان المماسح يعزز الحد من التلوث المتقاطع.


Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina chen Ms. Tina chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0577-68514567 Email:tina@cnhago.com
Home > Products > Cotton Mop
Online Service
Tina chen

Ms. Tina chen

Leave a message
Contact Now

Cotton Mop

Product categories of Cotton Mop, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cotton Mop, Cotton Dust Mop suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cotton Mop With Wooden Handle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Cotton Twist Mop

More

Cotton Wet Mop

More

Cotton Flat Mop

Our cotton mops are made from recycled cotton material, it can be recycled from pre-consumer (post-industrial) and post-consumer cotton waste. Pre-consumer waste comes from any excess material produced during the production of yarn, fabrics and textile products, e.g. selvage from weaving and fabric from factory cutting rooms. Post-consumer waste comes from discarded textile products, e.g. used apparel and home textiles. During the recycling process, the cotton waste is first sorted by type and color and then processed through stripping machines that first breaks the yarns and fabric into smaller pieces before pulling them apart into fiber. The mix is carded several times in order to clean and mix the fibers before they are spun into new yarns.

Cotton is simply a superior cleaning material. Advantages include:

1. Because waste cotton is often already dyed, re-dyeing may not be necessary. This means that using recycled cotton can lead to significant savings of natural resources and reduce pollution from agriculture. Recycling one tonne of cotton can save 765 cubic metres (202,000 US gal) of water.

2. Even though recycling cotton cuts down on the harsh process of creating brand new cotton products, it is a natural fiber and is biodegradable, so any cotton fibers that cannot be recycled or used further can be composted and will not take up space in landfills.

It is the closest to the traditional Mop Head that is best for getting into tight spaces and cleaning quickly, but with proper cleaning, it won`t spread dirty water as a traditional mop does. They suggest washing the head underneath the hot water and leaving it to dry after every use. Some can even be put into a regular washing machine. This has an advantage over disposable mop heads that need to be replaced after every use and produce a lot of waste

3. Microfiber flat mops use less chemicals and less water and are lighter, which cause less injuries to workers. but cotton mops cause less impact on the environment, and color-coding the mops promotes the reduction of cross-contamination.


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry