التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Tina chen Ms. Tina chen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0577-68514567 الالكتروني:tina@cnhago.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سيارة منفضة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Tina chen

Ms. Tina chen

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

سيارة منفضة

فئة المنتج من سيارة منفضة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،فرشاة سيارة, فرشاة سيارة للثلج الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من فرشاة غسيل السيارات ستوكات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين سيارة منفضة الموردين

car duster عبارة عن أداة تشبه المزيج بين الفرشاة من الفرشاة ومغسلة الأتربة والممسحة ، مع وجود ألياف سميكة معلقة حيث تكون الشعيرات على الفرشاة. تشكل الألياف نوعًا من المقاصة في منتصف المنفضة وتعرض سطحًا ناعمًا يساعد على التنظيف. إنها تعمل لأن الألياف مغلفة بالشمع الذي يلتصق بالغبار ويزيله من السيارة.

تم تصميم غسالات السيارات خصيصًا لتوفر لك أفضل الفوائد الممكنة. تتيح لك هذه الغبار إزالة الغبار وتنظيف سيارتك من الخارج والداخل بأسرع ما يمكن. وهي مصممة خصيصًا لتجنيبك من إضاعة وقتك الثمين في تنظيف سيارتك بالماء والصابون.

باستخدام هذه الأداة سوف يضمن التنظيف لتكون خفيفة الوزن. يعدك أيضًا بأن تبدو سيارتك جديدة تمامًا بعد تنظيفها. بمعنى آخر ، فإن أداة تنظيف السيارة ستجعل تنظيف سيارتك وصيانتها أسهل كثيرًا.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina chen Ms. Tina chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0577-68514567 Email:tina@cnhago.com
Home > Products > Car Duster
Online Service
Tina chen

Ms. Tina chen

Leave a message
Contact Now

Car Duster

Product categories of Car Duster, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Car Brush, Car Brush For Snow suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Microfiber Car Wash Brush R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Car Duster Suppliers

Car Duster is a tool which looks like a mix between the brush from a brush and dustpan and a mop, with thick fibers hanging where the bristles would be on the brush. The fibers form a sort of clearing in the middle of the duster and expose a soft surface that helps to clean. They work because the fibers are coated with wax, which sticks to the dust and removes it from the car.

Car dusters are specifically designed to provide you with the best benefits possible. These dusters will enable you to remove dust and clean your car`s exterior and interior as quickly and as easily as possible. They are specially designed to spare you from wasting your precious time in cleaning your car with water and soap.

Using this tool will guarantee the cleaning to be light weight. It also promises you to have your car look brand new right after it`s been cleaned. In other words, a car duster will make your car cleanup and maintenance a lot easier.


Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry